Psychedelic World Fusion & Tribal Funk


Ketama live: Youth

Compilation (DJ mix)
World Club Music - ПРЗ CD59862

includes album version of Passion


DJ Mix - Youth
Mastered By - Mario
All tracks licensed from Liquid Sound Design.
Recorded live at café Ketama, Moscow, June 2007.

01. Celtic Cross – Mundis Imaginalis (Kharmic Kickback Remix)
02. Orchid Star – Passion (Album Mix)
03. Kumba Mela Experient feat. Ranajit Sangupta – Calcutta Delight (Greg Hunter Remix)
04. New World Orchestra – Tea Time In Bengal
05. Kumba Mela Experiment – East Of The River Ganges
06. Kumba Mela Experiment – Cleaning Fluid (Groove Corporation Remix)
07. Dub Trees – A Way Of Being Free
08. Kumba Mela Experiment - Elephant Trax (Vibrasphere Remix)
09. Nada - Manakhana

Released: Nov '07
Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed, Digipak
Country: Russia

Ketama live: Youth